Sound Alternatives Staff

Stephen Sundby, PhD
Director of Sound Alternatives
ssundby@cdvcmc.com

Kris S. Johnston
Assistant Director/Developmental Disabilities (DD) Program Manager
kjohnston@cdvcmc.com

June James
Administrative Assistant
JJames@cdvcmc.com

Sandra Aspen, RN, PhD
Behavioral Health Clinician
saspen@cdvcmc.com

Rona Haberman, LCSW
Behavioral Health Clinician
rhaberman@cdvcmc.com

Barb Jewell, MPA
Case Manager/Assistant DD Program Manager
bjewell@cdvcmc.com

CONTACT US

Call us directly at 907-424-8300
Monday - Friday: 9am to 5pm

After hours or on holidays, please call 907-424-8000.

We are located in the west end of Cordova Community Medical Center, next to Hollis Henrich park.